About the Commission

The 5 members of the State Ethics Commission are private citizens who meet 7 to 9 times a year to consider policy, advice and enforcement matters. The Chair of the Commission is elected annually by the members.

Commission Members

Paul M. Vettori, Chair

Robert G. Blue

Martin G. Madden

Jacob Yosef Miliman

1 Vacancy

Meeting Schedule

Meetings generally start at 9:30 a.m. and are usually held at the Commission’s Offices located at 45 Calvert Street, 3rd Floor, Annapolis, Maryland 21401.

February 27, 2014 - minutes will be approved at the April meeting.

April 24, 2014

June 26, 2014

September 11, 2014

October 30, 2014

December 11, 2014